Skip to product information
1 of 2

Afteglow LP *vinyl presale*

Afteglow LP *vinyl presale*

Regular price $35.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 CAD
Sale Sold out


Light cherry-coloured disc, made with eco-friendly, recycled vinyl.

Beloved Vancouver pop-rockers Fake Shark unleash their eagerly awaited full length album 'Afterglow', available today via Light Organ Records. The album features the chart-topping single 'Exactly What I Thought You Were,' which claimed the #1 spot on the Breaking Alt Chart.

Spanning 13 tracks, it includes fan favourites such as the Top 30 radio hit 'Save Me' and the infectious anti-summer anthem 'Bummer Summer.'


  1. Kinda Like It (feat. the OBGMs)
  2. So Strange
  3. Exactly what I Thought You Were
  4. Dissolve (interlude)
  5. Save Me
  6. Stupid and Happy
  7. Do it for the High
  8. Fake Friends
  9. Paranoid
  10. Undertow Afterglow (interlude)
  11. Want Me
  12. Bummer Summer
  13. Middle of the Night

Release Date: February 9, 2024

View full details